Weekly CrossFit

Monday 4th June – Sunday 10th June

June 3, 2018

Monday 4th June

A) 10min warm up Snatch Drills
B) 10min to establish 1RM Snatch for the day

C) WOD - AMRAP 12

15 Power Snatch, 35/25kg
10 Burpee Box Jump Overs 24/20"

Tuesday 5th June

A) Back Squat 15mins to establish a heavy single

B) For time: (14min time cap)
50 Cal assault bike
40 Burpees
30 Toes to Bar
20 DB Squat, 2 x 22.5/15kg

Wednesday 6th June

AMRAP 30mins

800m run
70 Double Unders
60 Box Jump Overs
50 KB swings 24/16kg
40 Pull Ups
30 HSPU (scale to DB 2x press)


Monday 28th May – Sunday 3rd May

May 27, 2018

Monday 28th May

Team Triple 3

For Time -

3k Row
300 Double Unders
Run 3 miles (all together)

Row and DU work is shared, split reps as you wish.

Tuesday 29th May

A) 18mins Build to 1RM Clean and Jerk

B) WOD - For Time (12min time cap)

30 burpee over bar
30 Clean & Jerks @70% of part A

Wednesday 30th May

A) 2 power snatch + 1 OH squat
Build to a heavy complex in 14mins
(no touch and go)

B) WOD - AMRAP 15mins

15 power snatch 42.5/30kg
30 DU
15 pullups 


Monday 21st May – Sunday 27th May

May 20, 2018

Monday 21st May

A) Clean and jerk Triple - 12mins
B) Every 2:00 x 4 3reps @90%

C) WOD - (time cap 12mins)

30-20-10
DB Snatch 22.5/ 15kg
Bike Calories

Tuesday 22nd May

A) In 14mins: Establish a 1RM Back Squat

B) Every 2:00 x 4
1 rep, 90% Back Squat
10 DB Plank rows

C) WOD - AMRAP 10

10 Thrusters 42.5/30kg
10 Burpee Over the Bar
10 Front squats
10 Burpee Over the Bar
10 Push Press
10 Burpee Over the Bar Barbell

Wednesday 23rd May

A) OH Squat 3x5
B) Snatch


Monday 14th May – Sunday 20th May

May 13, 2018

Monday 14th May

A) 12 mins Establish a heavy triple snatch
B) Every 2:00 x4 - 3 reps, 90% above

C) WOD - x2 Rounds

In a 5min window complete -
30/ 25cal row, ski or bike
Amrap the remaining time:
9 Thrusters, 42.5/ 30kg
12 Burpees Over the Bar

REST 3mins and Repeat

Tuesday 15th May

A) 16mins: Establish a 3RM Front Squat
B) 18-26mins: Every 2:00 x4
20 DB walking lunges, 2 x 22.5/ 15kg
Max Unbroken Strict Pull Ups

C) WOD (time cap 9mins)
12-9-6-3
Hang cleans, 60/40kg
Front Squats, 60/40kg

Wednesday 16th May

A- Every 5:00 x 3
30/ 25cal assault bike, row, ski 


Monday 7th May – Sunday 13th May

May 6, 2018

Monday 7th May

TEAM WOD - AMRAP 35mins - Team of 3 or 4

Split reps as you wish - maximum of 2 athletes working at any one time

-400m Run with 9/6kg medball
75 wallballs
-200m Run with 9/6kg medball
50 wallballs

-40 cal Bike
40 DB push press 22.5kg/15kg
-30 cal BIKE
30 DB push press 22.5kg/15kg
-20 cal BIKE
20 DB push press 22.5/15kg

-40 cal ROW
40 pullups
-30 cal ROW
30 pullups
-20 cal ROW
20 pullups

-40 cal ski
40 kb swings
-30 cal ski
30 kb swings
-20 cal ski
20 kb swings

Tuesday 8th May

A) 10mins: Build to a heavy double clean and jerk


Monday 30th April – Sunday 6th May

April 29, 2018

Monday 30th April

A) Deadlift 11-9-7-5-3-3

B)
AMRAP 4mins
BUY IN - 400m Run
12 Deadlifts 60/40kg
12 burpee over bar

Rest 3 minutes

AMRAP 3mins
BUY IN - 200m Run
8 Deadlifts 60/40kg
8 Burpee over bar

Rest 2mins

AMRAP 2 mins
6 Deadlifts 60kg/40kg
6 burpee over bar


Tuesday 1st May

A) Pistol practice - 15 minutes

B) AMRAP 12

2 Ring Muscle ups
4 HSPU
8 KB Snatch 24/20kg
10 Wallball

Wednesday 2nd May

A) Back Squat 4x2 @90%
Amrap last set

B) Amrap 10

5 Ring Dips
10 alternating DB snatch 22.5/15kg
15 ab mat sit ups


Monday 23rd April – Sunday 29th April

April 22, 2018

Monday 23rd April


A) Split Jerk 6x3 - build weight with perfect footwork
B) WOD - For time (14min time cap)
9-7-5-3-1 Clean and jerk 80/60kg
70-50-30-10-5 Double unders


Tuesday 24th April


A) Sumo Deadlift 4x6 AHAFA
B) WOD - x3 rounds through
1st min - AMRAP Cindy (5 pullups 10 push ups 15 squats)
2nd min - REST
3rd min - Ski 15/12 cals
4th min - REST
5th min - AMRAP Power Snatch 50/35kg
6th min - REST


Wednesday 25th April

 
A) AMRAP 18
4 push ups


Monday 16th April – Sunday 22nd April

April 15, 2018

MONDAY 16TH APRIL

 


A) Front Squat - Build to a heavy double in 14 minutes
B) Deficit reverse weighted lunges 3x12 - 6 per leg
WOD - 8min amrap
10 kb snatches 24/16kg
20 kb overhead reverse lunges 24/16kg
10 push ups


TUESDAY 17TH APRIL

 

A) Strict press 3 reps x5 sets. (Bar from floor)
B) Bent over row BB 3x 6-8 reps
WOD - alternating emom 12
20 seconds of max effort Thrusters 45/30kg
30 seconds of bike, ski or row. Alternate between all 3 machines.


WEDNESDAY 18TH APRIL

&


Monday 9th April – 15th April

April 8, 2018

Monday 9th April


A) Below knee hang power snatch EMOM 10 x3 reps AHAFA
B) Snatch Pull to mid thigh 3x5 90-100% of 1RM
C) 10min AMRAP
7 power snatch 42.50/30kg
21 Double unders
Emom = 3 Burpee box jump (not overs)


Tuesday 10th April


A) Front Squat 5x5 with 3sec pause at bottom of each rep
B) Weighted box step downs 3x6 per leg
C)3x 4min AMRAP - 1min rest after each AMRAP, reset after each round


8 Deadlifts 70/50kg
6 Toes to bar
4 Hang power clean 70/50kg
2 Bar muscle ups


Wednesday 11th April


Functional Body building – Sunday 8th April

April 8, 2018

A. 4 sets warm up

In pairs: YGIG

200m row

6KBS single arm clean and press

 

4 sets:

A1. Close grip bench press 10,8,6,4

A2. Pendlay Row 10,8,6,4

 

3 sets:

B1. 10 Single arm KB overhead reverse lunge

B2. 10 Single arm DB row

 

4 sets:

30 KB front rack wall sit

30 feet elevated ring plank

8 DB bicep curls


1 2 3

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
>