Weekly CrossFit

Monday 16th July – Sunday 22nd July

July 15, 2018

Monday 16th July

A - 3RM KB Turkish Get Up (12mins to find, both arms)

B - 5x 3min AMRAPs

6 KB Snatch (3right 3left) 24/16kg
12 KB front rack alternating reverse lunges x1 KB
24 Double Unders

Rest 1min after each round
Restart each round at KB snatches

Tuesday 17th July

A - Every 2:00 x5
1 Clean Pull + 1 squat clean @90%

B - Every 2:00 x 4
2 Jerk, 85%

**Clean and Jerk 1RM retest next week** 

C - AMRAP 12mins (using 1 DB)
20 DB Push Press, 22.5/15kg (10 reps per arm)
200m run
20 DB Squats 22.5/15kg
200m run


Monday 9th July – Sunday 15th July

July 8, 2018
Monday 9th July 
 
A - EMOM 10 - @70-75% 
1- 5 Power cleans
2- 5 front squats 
 
B - Every 45sec x 6 rounds 
1 Jerk, 85%
 
C - AMRAP 2mins 
2-4-6-8-10.. ascending ladder 
Power Cleans, 60/ 40kg
Toes to Bar
Rest 1:00 x 4 rounds 
Carry on where you left off after rest minute 
 
Tuesday 10th July 
 
A - Sumo deadlift high pull technique 
 
B -  4 rounds through 
1min max effort on each 
 
1. Russian KB swing 24/16kg
2. Box jump 

Monday 2nd July – Sunday 8th July

July 1, 2018

Monday 2nd July 

A - 20 alternating steps 2x kb front rack lunge x 4 sets AHAFA 
 
B - 3 RFT (time cap 12mins) 
10 front squats 70/50
20 C2B 
50 Double unders 

Tuesday 3rd July 
 
A - EMOM 12
1- 5 Power Snatch 
2- 5 OHS
@70% snatch.
 
B - AMRAP 1 min 
10 DB snatch 22.5/15kg 
Max Burpees in the remaining time. 
Rest 1:00 x 5 rounds 
 
Wednesday 4th July 
 
A - Back Squat: lift every 2nd minute 
5 x 2 reps @85%
 

Monday 25th June – Sunday 1st July

June 24, 2018

Monday 25th June

A) Every 2nd min x 5 rounds

1 power snatch + 1 squat snatch + 1 Oh squat AHAFA

*No touch and go reps*
*Start at 60-70% and build if possible*

B) Amrap 15mins

25 DB Snatch (alt hands) 22.5/15kg
200m Run
15 Burpee Box overs

Tuesday 26th June

A) Back Squat 5x3 @80%
Lift every 2nd minute
All sets at 80%

B) 1 minute ON 1 minute OFF x10 rounds

Amrap -
3 power cleans 60/40kg
6 T2b
9 air squats

*Restart each round at 3 power cleans* 
*Score is all 10 rounds, rounds and reps*

Wednesday 27th June

In Teams of 2 - YOU GO I GO rounds (time cap 28mins)

10 roun


Monday 18th June – Sunday 24th June

June 17, 2018

Monday 18th June

A) Every 0:30 x 8mins 1 Snatch, 75%

Start at 50-60% and build up to 75% during the 8mins

B) AMRAP 20mins

20 DB Thrusters, 2 x 22.5/ 15kg
40 Cal row
60 wall balls
80 double unders

Tuesday 19th June

A) Every 2:00 x5
4 Back squats, 75% of week one’s 1RM.

B) 4 minutes on 2 minutes off x3 rounds
400m Run
AMRAP in remaining time
10 Clean and jerks, 70/ 50kg
10 Burpee over the bar

Wednesday 20th June

AMRAP 35mins in a relay format:

5 power snatches, 60/ 40kg
10 Toes to Bar
15 air squats
200m run

Thursday 21st June

EMOM


Monday 11th June – Sunday 17th June

June 10, 2018

Monday 11th June

A) Every 90 seconds x10
1 snatch pull + 1 snatch 90% of last weeks 

B) 21-15-12-9 (time cap 14mins)


Hang power clean, 40/ 30kg
Front squats, 40/ 30kg
Burpees over the bar

*Choose a weight to make this a test of fitness, not strength*

Tuesday 12th June

A) Back Squat -
Every 2:00 x5
5 Back squats, 70% of last weeks one rep

B) 2:00 on, 2:00 off x 5 (18mins)
200m run AMRAP remaining:
10 KB swings, 32/ 24
10 Pull Ups

Wednesday 13th June

A) EMOM 32

1- 15/


Monday 4th June – Sunday 10th June

June 3, 2018

Monday 4th June

A) 10min warm up Snatch Drills
B) 10min to establish 1RM Snatch for the day

C) WOD - AMRAP 12

15 Power Snatch, 35/25kg
10 Burpee Box Jump Overs 24/20"

Tuesday 5th June

A) Back Squat 15mins to establish a heavy single

B) For time: (14min time cap)
50 Cal assault bike
40 Burpees
30 Toes to Bar
20 DB Squat, 2 x 22.5/15kg

Wednesday 6th June

AMRAP 30mins

800m run
70 Double Unders
60 Box Jump Overs
50 KB swings 24/16kg
40 Pull Ups
30 HSPU (scale to DB 2x press)


Monday 28th May – Sunday 3rd May

May 27, 2018

Monday 28th May

Team Triple 3

For Time -

3k Row
300 Double Unders
Run 3 miles (all together)

Row and DU work is shared, split reps as you wish.

Tuesday 29th May

A) 18mins Build to 1RM Clean and Jerk

B) WOD - For Time (12min time cap)

30 burpee over bar
30 Clean & Jerks @70% of part A

Wednesday 30th May

A) 2 power snatch + 1 OH squat
Build to a heavy complex in 14mins
(no touch and go)

B) WOD - AMRAP 15mins

15 power snatch 42.5/30kg
30 DU
15 pullups 


Monday 21st May – Sunday 27th May

May 20, 2018

Monday 21st May

A) Clean and jerk Triple - 12mins
B) Every 2:00 x 4 3reps @90%

C) WOD - (time cap 12mins)

30-20-10
DB Snatch 22.5/ 15kg
Bike Calories

Tuesday 22nd May

A) In 14mins: Establish a 1RM Back Squat

B) Every 2:00 x 4
1 rep, 90% Back Squat
10 DB Plank rows

C) WOD - AMRAP 10

10 Thrusters 42.5/30kg
10 Burpee Over the Bar
10 Front squats
10 Burpee Over the Bar
10 Push Press
10 Burpee Over the Bar Barbell

Wednesday 23rd May

A) OH Squat 3x5
B) Snatch


Monday 14th May – Sunday 20th May

May 13, 2018

Monday 14th May

A) 12 mins Establish a heavy triple snatch
B) Every 2:00 x4 - 3 reps, 90% above

C) WOD - x2 Rounds

In a 5min window complete -
30/ 25cal row, ski or bike
Amrap the remaining time:
9 Thrusters, 42.5/ 30kg
12 Burpees Over the Bar

REST 3mins and Repeat

Tuesday 15th May

A) 16mins: Establish a 3RM Front Squat
B) 18-26mins: Every 2:00 x4
20 DB walking lunges, 2 x 22.5/ 15kg
Max Unbroken Strict Pull Ups

C) WOD (time cap 9mins)
12-9-6-3
Hang cleans, 60/40kg
Front Squats, 60/40kg

Wednesday 16th May

A- Every 5:00 x 3
30/ 25cal assault bike, row, ski 


1 3 4 5 6

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
>