Weekly Olympic Weightlifting

Wednesday 5th September 2018

September 3, 2018

Snatch pull +
Snatch

2 @ 65%
70% x2 sets
2 @ 75%
80% x2 sets
2 @ 85% x2 sets

Press behind neck
Snatch grip
5 @ 50%
5 @ 55%
3 @ 60%
3 @ 65%

Jerk
8 x 4 sets
With an empty
barbell – no
weight!


Wednesday 29th Aug

August 29, 2018

Snatch + hang snatch

3 x 2 @50%

3 x 2 @85-87.5%

 

Hang clean

3 x 2 @50%

3 x 2 @85-87.5%

 

Clean pulls

5 x 4 @120%


Wednesday 22nd Aug

August 22, 2018

Power snatch

3 x 3 @50%+

3 x 3 @85%

 

Hang Clean pull + Clean

3 x 2 @50%+

3 x 2 @85-87.5%

 

Deadlift 15RM

 

Saturday 25th Aug

 

BTN snatch push press

3 x 3 @50%

3 x 3 @85%

 

Clean and Jerk


Wednesday 15th Aug

August 15, 2018

Snatch + OHS

3 x 2 @50%+

3 x 3 @85-87.5%

 

Power clean+clean

3 x 2 @50%+

3 x 3 @85%

 

Front squat 31X1

4 x 5 AHAFA

 

Saturday 18th Aug

Snatch balance

4 x 2 @50%+

4 x 1 @100-110%

 

Snatch + 2 x OHS


Wednesday 8th Aug

August 8, 2018

Muscle snatch

3 x 3 @50%+

3 x 3 @70%

 

2x Clean +jerk

3 x 1 @50%+

4 x 1 @@85-87.5%

 

Back squat 15RM

 

Saturday 11th Aug

Overhead squat

3 x 3 @50%+

3 x 3 @100%

 

2 x Snatch Pull + snatch

3 x 2 @50%+


Wednesday 1st Aug

August 1, 2018

Snatch

3 x 2 @50%

3 x 2 @85-87.5%

 

Power + Hang clean

3 x 2 @50%

3 x 2 @85%

 

Clean deadlift

5 x 5 @120%

 

Saturday 4th Aug

BTN Snatch push press

3 x 3 @50%+

3 x 3 @85%

 

Hang Snatch


Saturday 28th July

July 28, 2018

Snatch + hang snatch

3 x 2 @50%

3 x 2 @80-90%

 

Hang clean

3 x 2 @50%

3 x 2 @75-80%

 

Clean pulls

5 x 4 @120%


Wednesday 25th July

July 25, 2018

BTN snatch push press

3 x 3 @50%

3 x 3 @80%

 

Clean and Jerk

3 x 2 @50%

3 x 2 @90%

 

Snatch lift off 3 secs at knee

4 x 3 @110%


Saturday 21st July

July 21, 2018

Snatch balance

4 x 2 @50%+

4 x 1 @100-110%

 

Snatch

4 x 2 @50%+

4 x 1 @MAX ( no fails)

 

Clean deadlift

4 x 3 @100%


Wednesday 18th July

July 18, 2018

Snatch + OHS

3 x 2 @50%+

3 x 3 @75-80%

 

Power clean+clean

3 x 2 @50%+

3 x 3 @80-85%

 

Front squat 31X1

4 x 5 AHAFA


1 2 3 4 5 6

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
>